• American Bariatrics is a free online Bariatric Support Group. Register for your free account and get access to all of our great features!

New Products, Opinions Please!

Kevin

Staff member
Hey Everyone, we're working on getting some new products in the American Bariatrics Store, and have a few new products in mind. I was just wondering if any of you have had any experience with any of these products, and what your opinion on them may be. Any input would be great. (We're still working on getting the Dreamfields Pastas in our store and are hoping we'll have it in soon)

Possible new products:

Da Vinci Sugar-Free Syrups

Tova Carbquik baking mix

Mama Lupe's Low-Carb Tortillas

I have been using DaVinci and Torini sugar free syrups for about 3 months, both are wonderful. So far I have used Torini Irish Creme and DaVinci Pineapple, English Toffee, Coconut, Toasted Marshmallow, and Red Raspberry.